​​​​​​​​​​​​








​​​​
​​​​​​​​
​​​

​​​​​​​​​CALENDAR of EVENTS
November 2017

​​​​

​​​Wed, Nov 1    1:00-2:30 p.m.   Church Lessons
​​
Thu, Nov 2     10:00 a.m.          Worship Board

​All Saints Sunday
​Sun, Nov 5      9:30 a.m.           Adult "Upper Room" Study
                        10:30 a.m.         Worship & Communion
                                                   Food Bank Contributions

Tue, Nov 7       10:30 a.m.         Spiritual Care Board

Wed, Nov 8      1:00-2:30 p.m.   Church Lessons

​​Stewardship Sunday
​Sun, Nov 12      8:55 a.m.           Choir Practice
                          9:30 a.m.           Adult "Upper Room" Study
                         10:30 a.m.          Worship 

Wed, Nov 15    1:00-2:30 p.m.   Church Lessons​​​​

Thanksgiving Sunday
​​​Sun, Nov 19       8:55 a.m.          Choir Practice
                           9:30 a.m.          Adult "Upper Room" Study
                           10:30 a.m.        Worship 
                           11:45 a.m.        Finance Board​​

​​Sun, Nov 26       9:30 a.m.          Adult "Upper Room" Study
                           10:30 a.m.        Worship & Koins for Kids Collection

Wed, Nov 29      1:00-2:30 p.m.   Church Lessons

Thu, Nov 30       6:30 p.m.           Council​​​​

​​
​​​​​
************************************

Book Group Tuesdays 8:00 a.m.
Homes of members
​​
AA Meetings
Monday               7:30 p.m.
Tuesday               Noon
Wednesday          7:00 p.m. (women only)
Thursday             Noon​​
Friday                 7:30 p.m. (1st Fri. of month @ 6:00 p.m.)
Saturday             11:00 a.m.


​​BIRTHDAYS & ANNIVERSARIES

Birthdays
Nov 13        Vrina England
Nov 16        Vickie Kruse
Nov 22        George Cheatham
Nov 22        Susan Gardner
Nov 26        Colleen Wear


Anniversaries



************************************​​​
BLAINE UNITED CHURCH OF CHRIST
​(CONGREGATIONAL)​