​​​​​​​​​​​​








​​​​
​​​​​​​​
​​​

​​​​​​​​​CALENDAR of EVENTS
September 2017







​​​​​​​


​​​
​Sun, Sep 3             9:30 a.m.            Adult "Upper Room" Study
                              10:30 a.m.          Worship & Communion
                                                         Food Bank Contributions

Wed, Sep 6​​            1:00-2:30 p.m.   Church Lessons

Thu, Sep 7             10:00 a.m.          Worship Board

Sun, Sep 10            8:55 a.m.            Choir Practice
                               9:30 a.m.            Adult "Upper Room" Study
                               10:30 a.m.          Worship 
                               11:45 a.m.          Finance Board​

Tue, Sep 12             10:30 a.m.         Spiritual Care Board

Wed, Sep 13            1:00-2:30 p.m.   Church Lessons​​​​

​​Sun, Sep 17             8:55 a.m.           Choir Practice
                                9:30 a.m.           Adult "Upper Room" Study
                                10:30 a.m.         Worship 

​Wed, Sep 20            1:00-2:30 p.m.   Church Lessons

Thu, Sep 21              10:30 a.m.        Outreach & Social Justice Board

​​Sun, Sep 24             9:30 a.m.           Adult "Upper Room" Study
                                10:30 a.m.         Worship & Koins for Kids Collection

Wed, Sep 27             1:00-2:30 p.m.   Church Lessons

Thu, Sep 28               6:30 p.m.          Council​​​​

​​
​​​​​
************************************

Book Group Tuesdays 8:00 a.m.

​​
AA Meetings
Monday               7:30 p.m.
Tuesday               Noon
Wednesday          7:00 p.m. (women only)
Thursday             Noon​​
Friday                 7:30 p.m. (1st Fri. of month @ 6:00 p.m.)
Saturday             11:00 a.m.


​​BIRTHDAYS & ANNIVERSARIES

Birthdays
Sep 1            Mark Howey
Sep 10          Darrel Clark
Sep 20          Sally Malby
Sep 21          Owen Wenger
Sep 22          Mary Libby


Anniversaries
Sep 2          Darrel & Joan Clark
Sep 2          Don & Linda Griffiths
Sep 7          Jim & Patricia Jorgensen
Sep 21        Dave & Vrina England

************************************​​​
BLAINE UNITED CHURCH OF CHRIST
​(CONGREGATIONAL)​